Grade 
star star star star star
Katarzyna J 05/06/2024
star Verified Purchaser

Perfect memories

Beautiy sketchbook with amazing soft paper. Pure pleasure to use it during travel. The best memories close in the best sketchbook ever! Thanks Tomasz !!!

Grade 
star star star star star
Marie G 04/23/2024
star Verified Purchaser

Ce carnet est génial !

Je suis débutante en aquarelle et plutôt expéditive alors j'ai décidé de prendre un carnet de qualité pour me forcer à réfléchir et à prendre mon temps lors de mon processus créatif.
Les feuilles tiennent bien et résistent très bien aux techniques très humides, sur les deux faces. J'aime bien l'élastique qui permet de bien fermer le carnet tout en lui ajoutant une touche d'élégance ; on peut y glisser stylos, pinceaux...
La couverture a l'air bien mais j'ai l'impression qu'elle marque si on appuie un peu.
J'ai choisi ce carnet pour le grammage du papier, et la marque Fabriano qui produit un papier de qualité sans substance animale.
Sinon j'aurai privilégié Arches, mais ce n'est malheureusement pas le cas car leur papier contient de la gélatine animale.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Tomas C 04/22/2024
star Verified Purchaser

The best sketchbook ever

A wonderful sketchbook, with excellent paper. I take it with me everywhere I go. It is easily the best sketchbook I ever owned and Im never going to use another one :)

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Marta Z 04/17/2024
star Verified Purchaser

Kolejny "ulubiony"

Preferuję większe formaty oraz tłoczenie na zimno ale potrzebowałam czegoś "do torebki" oraz przyjaznego atramentom, tuszom i kredkom. Ten szkicownik jest idealny. Jak zwykle papier i wykonanie bez zarzutu. Na pewno wrócę po jeszcze :-)

Grade 
star star star star star
Tagreed A 03/10/2024
star Verified Purchaser

Its very well made

This is I think the highest quality watercolor sketchbook I've seen . There's been several I've bought before this, but this is on a whole other level. Specifically due to the paper that is being used and even the binding and cover. It's very professional and made for the artist professional.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Anna K 03/07/2024
star Verified Purchaser

Niestandardowy kształt

Niestandardowe piękno, dokładnie zapakowany, jakość papieru wysoka, tak jak obiecano. Polecam, cudny produkt!
Na pewno spróbuję innych wyrobów firmy, gdy zapełnię już zakupione strony!

Grade 
star star star star star
Gabriela P 02/18/2024
star Verified Purchaser

Perfection

Amazing sketchbook!

Grade 
star star star star star
Marta Z 02/06/2024
star Verified Purchaser

I love Sketchilla!

I love Sketchilla! I just bought the third one.
The 300gsm cold embossing paper is absolutely wonderful - it withstands even the dampest washing, erasing, masking, inking and simply looks fantastic. Because it's 100% cotton, I get beautiful, rich colors and a super clean and crisp line.
No sketchbook can match the quality of this watercolor sketchbook!

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Filipe A 01/26/2024
star Verified Purchaser

One of the best

I was surprised by how much I like the feel of the vegan cover. It is very nice to the touch and a pleasure to hold.
The sketchbook really lays flat, which is great, and feels very solid.
I bought mine with hot press paper that I find wonderfull for watercolor, although I would prefer the paper brand to not be present in some of the pages, so that I could use them entirely.
Congrats for the craftmanship.

Grade 
star star star star star
Katarzyna J 12/19/2023
star Verified Purchaser

Super Cool

Super cool sketchbook with nice soft 100% cotton paper! Love it!

Grade 
star star star star star
Sally D 11/17/2023
star Verified Purchaser

Dream Sketchbooks

These are absolutely the best sketchbooks for artists. Made with love by an artist and used with love by artists. I love my A5 portrait sketchbook pro with Arches paper as well so I keep my eyes open to hoard more sketchbooks when they come back in stock...

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Tracey Y 09/04/2023
star Verified Purchaser

Great sketchbooks

Well made sketchbooks that are the perfect size for a watercolor journal - big enough to paint a more detailed painting but not so big that it’s daunting. The pages open flat and the binding is perfect. Would definitely recommend! Already bought 2 more! :)