Ocena 
star star star star star
Mercedes D 2022-11-27
star Zweryfikowany Nabywca

My Art Diary

I have bought other watercolor paper or pads and both for price and quality this is my favorite. I do paint and sips every sunday where me and my friends pick a online tutorial where we can follow along or let our inspiration take us along for a ride and this is my favorite book to bring along.

Ocena 
star star star star star
Marta Z 2022-11-07
star Zweryfikowany Nabywca

Mój ulubiony

Szkicowniki Pana Tomka towarzyszą mi od kilku lat. Z różnymi papierami, okładkami, formatami. Wszystkie są wspaniałe ale ten to zdecydowanie mój faworyt. Idealny rozmiar, doskonały papier, solidnie wykonany i jeszcze do tego piękny. Dodam też, że szkicowniki pokochali również amerykańscy przyjaciele mojej córki. Regularnie zapewniam im dostawy do Oregonu za pośrednictwem zaprzyjaźnionego pilota :-)

Ocena 
star star star star star
Thea R 2022-11-03
star Zweryfikowany Nabywca

Love ❤️

This is a great sketchbook! I was a little worried since I hadn’t really heard much about this brand, but sooo glad I made the purchase!! The quality is impeccable. Paper is exactly as described. The binding, cover and strap are great. Love that it comes with the strap to keep it closed so I don’t have to worry about pages getting messed up. I’ve already bought two others because they’re that great!

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Ocena 
star star star star star
Katarzyna J 2022-11-03
star Zweryfikowany Nabywca

Obłędny Szkicownik!

Szorstki Tom jest po prostu obłędny! Ma wszystko, co lubię!
1. Welurowa miękka okładka w głębokim czekoladowym kolorze, jak ciepły pled w chłodny wieczór, jak gorąca czekolada w jesienny deszczowy dzień, jak liście w pachnącym jesienią lesie!
2. Najlepszy papier w kolorze kremowej bezy, bitej śmietany albo migdałowej posypki.
3. Szorstka surowa faktura papieru jak kruszonka z szarlotki mojej babci, jak piasek z plaży przemycony na stopach albo jak podmurówka kamiennego domu w słonecznej Toskani!
4. Każda kartka rozmarza, przywoluje wspomnienia, inspiruje!

Dziękuję za szkicownik stworzony dokładnie dla mnie! To jest właśnie idealna definicja perfekcyjnie spersonalizowanego produktu!

Ocena 
star star star star star
Katarzyna J 2022-10-28
star Zweryfikowany Nabywca

Awesome Handmade Sketchbook

This is absolutely awesome handmade product! Very good paper, beautiful cover in my favourite ochre colour, practical sketching with this book makes my artwork really pleasant. Thank You so much!

Ocena 
star star star star star
Alette B 2022-10-16
star Zweryfikowany Nabywca

Awesome sketchbook

I have been searching for the right sketchbook for some time and found it in Koval. Love the paper for watercolor , pencils and gouache. I will certainly buy more sketchbooks and will recommend them to other artists for sure.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Ocena 
star star star star star
Montse S 2022-10-01

Best sketchbook ever

Great design, good quality paper and perfectly bound.
I always recommended to my fellow sketchers friends.
This is the best sketchbook ever!

Ocena 
star star star star star
Lily C 2022-09-30
star Zweryfikowany Nabywca

Wonderful sketchbook

I have to admit, I have never used Fabriano paper before but decided to take the plunge. I am very happy that I did as the paper held up perfectly for my ink and watercolor paintings.

I am in love with the purple cover. It is so vibrant and alive. It just makes me happy seeing and feeling the amazing texture.

Overall, I would definitely recommend this product as it was the perfect sketchbook for my plein air adventures.

Ocena 
star star star star star
Lydia G 2022-09-23
star Zweryfikowany Nabywca

Beautiful sketchbook

I ordered the metallic green and it’s absolutely beautiful. It was love at first sight when I saw the cut corners and it was a joy to use the sketchbook. Will definitely be trying other Koval sketchbooks!

Ocena 
star star star star star
Laidya S 2022-09-23
star Zweryfikowany Nabywca

Amazing !

This is my second pro sketcher sketchbook. Tom does an amazing work, finitions are perfect. Fabriano 5 is an excellent choice for urban sketchers and fountain pen users!

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Ocena 
star star star star star
Tomasz K 2022-09-22
star Zweryfikowany Nabywca

I love it

I use this sampes to make small watercolor pictures. The paper is best value of watercolour.

Ocena 
star star star star star
Louisa J 2022-09-22

OMG this size RULES

I really love landscape B5 format. And this paper is best I ever used. I tried many sketchbooks and this one is best I ever had.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.